skip to Main Content

MCA is governed by an all-volunteer board. Members are elected for three year terms, and are eligible for a second term. The Board of Directors meets once a month, with the exception of December. MCA’s annual meeting of the corporation is held in February when members elect new board members, receive the annual report, and learn of MCA’s strategic direction.

Executive Committee

Lisa Lombardo

HDG Hotels

Lisa Seiffer

Signature Brands

Ellen Amatea


Trish Kilgore
Paula King

Immediate past chair

Ellen Amatea
Daryl Collier

Collier, Jernigan and Goedert, PA

Devon Chestnut, APR, CPRC
Crystal Fernung

Journeyman Stallions

Jo Crowder

Marion County School District Arts and Cultural Director

David D'Alessandris
Ryan 'Laz' Lackner

Merit Advertising Corp.

Mary Delancey

Grace Episcopal Church

Francia Torres

Florida Thoroughbred Breeders & Owners Association

Back To Top